Communications Committee

What does the Communications Committee do?

Engage with the Medical Affairs community, the bio-pharma industry, potential and current members of MAPS and communicate the value, mission and vision of MAPS via a variety of channels.

Committee Members

  • Safura Babu-Khan, PhD, Director, Medical Affairs, Amgen (Chair)
  • Dominique Kelley, MD, Medical Director, BioMarin
  • Joseph Kohles, PhD, Chief Medical Officer, Envision Pharma Group
  • Greg Kloiber, Sr Director – Business Development, Ashfield
  • Mansi Jamindar, Pharm D Fellow, Sanofi Genzyme
  • Ed Leon, MBA, VP, Client Services, MedThink
  • Anna Walz, CEO, MedEvoke
  • Anne Bell, MSN, APN, Medical Affairs Manager, Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • Amarita Randhawa, PharmD, Associate Director, Clinical Communications, Purdue Pharma
  • Ian Triggs, BPharm, Division Head, Only Oncology
  • Patti Peeples, PhD, RPh, CEO,
  • Ornah Levine-Dolberg, MD, VP & Global Head of Medical Affairs, R&D, Glenmark Pharmaceuticals

Stay Connected with MAPS

Join MAPS on LinkedIn to further build your professional connections within Medical Affairs through our Company and Group Pages.

Follow us on Twitter and say abreast of MAPS activities and key issues for Medical Affairs professionals.