Register for Our Upcoming Webinars


Adding Value through Medical Affairs Research: A Pragmatic Approach
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 | Time: 12pm US EDT (5pm UK/BST)

Click here to view the description and to register.

 

Truth Hunting: Leave No Stone Unturned in Defining Impactful Medical Affairs Strategies
Friday, September 28, 2018 | Time: 12pm UK/BST (7am EDT)

Click here to view the description and to register.

Check out our available eCADEMY Webinars below.

Stay Connected with MAPS

Join MAPS on LinkedIn to further build your professional connections within Medical Affairs through our Company and Group Pages.


Follow us on Twitter and say abreast of MAPS activities and key issues for Medical Affairs professionals.